

Mailing Address: 5030 1<sup>st</sup> Avenue S, Suite 201, Seattle, WA 98134 • (206) 728-2326 • Fax: (206) 728-9772 SeaTac Office: 19415 International Blvd, Suite 313• SeaTac, WA 98188 Portland Office: 1125 SE Madison Street, Suite 209 • Portland, OR 97214 • (503) 230-2304

Anita Seth President Stefan Moritz Secretary-Treasurer Cindy Richardson Vice President, Washington Jennifer Graham Vice President, Oregon

## ANNOUNCEMENT OF ELECTION RESULTS

On Tuesday, September 26, 2023, the following union members were elected by acclamation to the UNITE HERE Local 8 Executive Board.

Position	Name	Workplace
President	Anita Seth	Local 8
Secretary Treasurer	Stefan Moritz	Local 8
Vice President Washington	Cindy Richardson	Local 8
Vice President, Oregon	Jennifer Graham	Local 8
3rd Vice President	Richard Ramirez	Compass at Google
4th Vice President	Justin Adsuara	Embassy Suites Seattle
Recording Secretary	Eunice How	Local 8
Sergeant At Arms	Otis Williams	Sodexo at T-Mobile Park
Aide to the President	Rocio Olinger-Ledesma	HMS Host SeaTac Airport
Aide to the Secretary Treasurer	Mohamed Faik	Westin Seattle
Aide to the V.P., Washington	Michael Seidel	HMS Host Spokane Airport
Aide to the V.P., Oregon	Be Marston	Levy Restaurants Portland
Aide to the Recording Secretary	Mari Duncan	Flagship at Facebook
Trustee	Chuck Cruise	Hilton Seattle Downtown
Trustee	Marissa Flavin	HMS Host SeaTac Airport

For questions, please email info@8.unitehere.org or call 206-728-23-26