Seattle Office

2800 First Avenue, Room 252
Seattle, WA 98121
Tel. 206-728-2326
Fax 206-728-9772
Email: [email protected]

SeaTac Office

19415 International Boulevard, Suite 313
SeaTac, WA 98188
Tel. 206-728-2326
Fax 206-728-9772
Email: [email protected]

SeaTac Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday, 8:30am-4:30pm

Portland Office

1125 SE Madison Street, Suite 209
Portland, OR 97214
Email: [email protected]

Elected Officers

Erik Van Rossum

Stefan Moritz
Secretary Treasurer

Jennifer Graham
Vice President – Oregon

Executive Board

President     Erik Van Rossum     UNITE HERE Local 8

Secretary Treasurer     Stefan Moritz    UNITE HERE Local 8

Vice President – Oregon     Jennifer Graham     UNITE HERE Local 8

Third Vice President     Melody Swett     Westin Seattle

Fourth Vice President     Cindy Richardson     UNITE HERE Local 8

Sergeant at Arms     Charles Cruise     Hilton Seattle

Aide to the President     Janita Womble     Alsco Linen

Aide to the Secretary Treasurer     Jennifer Fulton     HMS Host at SeaTac Airport

Aide to the Vice President – Oregon     Rick Mimiaga     Benson Hotel

Trustee     Grant McClamrock     HMS Host at SeaTac Airport

Staff Directory:

Union Representatives

Portland Office

Jennifer Graham
Lead Organizer, Vice President – Oregon
503-577-7901, [email protected]

Gurt Masterson
503-349-0793, [email protected]

Seattle Office

Marybeth Clotario
206-470-2980, 206-963-3164, [email protected]

Cristina Cruz-Uribe
206-659-2441,  [email protected]

Henley Dolling
Data Organizer
206-702-7885, [email protected]

Caitlin DuBois
Lead Organizer
206-470-2985, [email protected]

Eunice How
206-305-0561, [email protected]

Natalie Kelly
Lead Organizer, Press Coordinator
206-963-3637, [email protected]

Christine Page
206-702-4005, [email protected]

Cindy Richardson
Lead Organizer, Fourth Vice President
206-963-3168, [email protected]

Manny Siguenza
206-963-3763, [email protected]

Jake Simpson
206-200-0260, [email protected]

Politics, Policy and Research

Stefan Moritz
Director of Strategic Affairs, Secretary Treasurer
206-470-2992, [email protected]

Media & Communications

Natalie Kelly
Press Coordinator
206-963-3637, [email protected]

Membership Staff

Tasha Uria
Office Manager

Zella Melville

Arielle Pavageau


For media inquiries, please contact Stefan Moritz at (206) 470-2992 or [email protected]