Seattle Office

2800 First Avenue, Room 3
Seattle, WA 98121
Tel. 206-728-2326
Fax 206-728-9772
Email: info@8.unitehere.org

Portland Office

1125 SE Madison St, Ste 209
Portland, OR 97214
Email: info@8.unitehere.org

Elected Officers

Erik Van Rossum
President
206-470-2986

Cindy Richardson
Secretary Treasurer
206-963-3168

Sarah Warren
Vice President, Washington

Jennifer Graham
Vice President, Oregon

Executive Board

President                                           Erik Van Rossum                 UNITE HERE Local 8

Vice President, Oregon                  Jennifer Graham                   UNITE HERE Local 8

Vice President, Washington          Sarrah Warren                      UNITE HERE Local 8

Secretary-Treasurer                        Cindy Richardson               UNITE HERE Local 8

3rd  VP                                               Chuck Cruise                         Seattle Hilton

4th VP                                                Jen Webby                             UNITE HERE Local 8

Recording Secretary                       Julie LaBissioniere               Retired from HMS Host

Aide to the V.P., Washington        Mark Marquez                      King County Jail

Aide to the V.P., Oregon                 Paul Raynor                          Benson Hotel

Aide to the President                       Lourdes Barredo                  HMS Host

Aide to the Secretary-Treasurer    Feliza Ryland                       Edgewater Hotel

TRUSTEES

Grant McClamrock                                                                           HMS Host

Staff Directory:

Union Representatives

 

Portland Office

Jennifer Graham
Lead Organizer
503-577-7901, jennifer@8.unitehere.org

Michael Hall
Organizer
503-708-9465, michael@8.unitehere.org

Seattle Office

Olga Chavarria
Organizer
206-470-2991, olga@8.unitehere.org

Marybeth Clotario
Organizer
206-470-2980, 206-963-3164, Marybeth@8.unitehere.org

Eunice How
Organizer
206-305-0561, eunice@8.unitehere.org

Natalie Kelly
Organizer
206-963-3637, natalie@8.unitehere.org

Cindy Richardson
Lead Organizer, Secretary Treasurer
206-963-3168, cindy@8.unitehere.org

Sarah Warren
Staff Director, Lead Organizer
206-728-2330

Boycott Organizing

Alex Vermie
Boycott Organizer
206-963-0905, alexander@8.unitehere.org

Politics, Policy and Research

Hannah Anousheh
Strategic Research
hannaha@8.unitehere.org

Abby Lawlor
Strategic Research
206-963-6458, abby@8.unitehere.org

Stefan Moritz
Director of Strategic Affairs
206-470-2992, stefan@8.unitehere.org

Office Staff

Lynn Brown
Membership Coordinator

Zella Melville
Office Manager